2019 Calendar



August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
8:00am
 
 

September 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8:00am
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 7:00am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 2:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 7:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 6:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 8:00am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 7:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 7:00am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 12:00pm