Leadership

Meet the Team

Our staff works year-round to organize and present the Moab Music Festival and its off-season events, and to provide concert-goers with truly unforgettable experiences.

Picture of Amy Weiser

Amy Weiser

Executive Director
amy@moabmusicfest.org

012A7292

Michael Barrett

Music Director
michael@moabmusicfest.org

leslie_mmf_photo-2022

Leslie Tomkins

Artistic Director
leslie@moabmusicfest.org

erin_mmf-photo-2022

Erin Groves

Director of Development & Community Engagement
erin@moabmusicfest.org

Josie Kovash

Festival Manager
josie@moabmusicfest.org

dco-logo-mmf-site

Dworkin & Company

Publicity Consultant
elizabeth@dworkincompany.com

Picture of Michael Soleta

Michael Soleta

Marketing and Communications Director
mick@moabmusicfest.org

Michael Edwards

Michael Edwards

Production and Operations Director
medwards@moabmusicfest.org

Chelsea Headshot

Chelsea Tinsler Jones

Artistic Administrator
chelsea@moabmusicfest.org

Picture of Kik Grant

Kik Grant

Box Office Manager
kik@moabmusicfest.org

Board of Trustees

Anne Wilson, UT 
President

Maggie Wyatt, CO
Vice-President

Barbara Browning, UT

Alice Corning, CA

Steven Damron, Spain

Skip Daynes, UT

Ben Fredregill, CO

Wes Howell, UT

Robert L. Jensen, UT

Margie Kim, CA

Rhiana Medina, UT

William Petty, UT

Andrea Ward, CO

Katherine K. Williams, MD, UT