Leadership

Meet the Team

Our staff works year-round to organize and present the Moab Music Festival and its off-season events, and to provide concert-goers with truly unforgettable experiences.

Laura Brown

Excutive Director
laura@moabmusicfest.org

Michael Barrett

Music Director
michael@moabmusicfest.org

leslie_mmf_photo-2022

Leslie Tomkins

Artistic Director
leslie@moabmusicfest.org

erin_mmf-photo-2022

Erin Groves

Director of Development & Community Engagement
erin@moabmusicfest.org

Chelsea Headshot

Chelsea Tinsler Jones

Artistic Administrator
chelsea@moabmusicfest.org

Josie Kovash

Festival Manager
josie@moabmusicfest.org

man-303792_1280

Michael Edwards

Production and Operations Director
medwards@moabmusicfest.org

dco-logo-mmf-site

Dworkin & Company

Publicity Consultant
elizabeth@dworkincompany.com

Board of Trustees

Anne Wilson, UT 
President

Maggie Wyatt, CO
Vice-President

David Smith, UT 
Treasurer

Rhiana Medina, UT
Secretary
Barbara Browning, UT

Alice Corning, CA

Steven Damron, Spain

Skip Daynes, UT

Wes Howell, UT

Robert L. Jensen, UT

Margie Kim, CA

Andrea Ward, CO

Katherine K. Williams, MD, UT

William Petty, UT