Contact

 

Moab Music Festival
58 East 300 South
Moab, UT 84532
435.259.7003
fax: 435.259.7044
info@moabmusicfest.org

Like:
Facebook

Follow:
Twitter

Watch:
YouTube

Receive Festival Updates:

JOIN LIST

Laura E. Brown
Executive Director
laura@moabmusicfest.org

Dave Montgomery
Operations Director
davem801@hotmail.com

Lisa De Rees
Box Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
info@moabmusicfest.org

Erin Groves
Festival Coordinator
erin@moabmusicfest.org

 

Michael Barrett
Music Director
michael@moabmusicfest.org

Leslie Tomkins
Artistic Director
leslie@moabmusicfest.org

Elizabeth Dworkin
Publicist
Dworkin & Company
P.O. Box 248
Bedford Hills, NY 10507
914.244.3803
fax: 914.244.3878
elizabeth@dworkincompany.com